UCL Past Membership

The committee consists of the director of University Libraries, the director of the Law Library, the assistant provost for Information Technology, and 13 others: one elected by and from the teaching and research faculty of the Law School, of each of the Colleges of Business, Engineering, and Science, of each of the graduate divisions of humanities and social sciences, and of the School of Architecture together with the faculty in the .ne and performing arts; one elected by and from the faculty of the University Libraries; three elected at large by and from the teaching and research faculty of the University; and two student members. Student members are selected annually according to procedures approved by the committee. Elected members serve staggered three-year terms.

2016-2017 Membership

2015-2016 Membership

2014-2015 Membership

2013-2014 Membership

2012-2013 Membership

2011-2012 Membership

2010-2011 Membership

2009-2010 Membership

2008-2009 Membership

2007-2008 Membership

2006-2007 Membership

2005-2006 Membership

2004-2005 Membership

2003-2004 Membership

2002-2003 Membership

2001-2002 Membership

2000-2001 Membership

1999-2000 Membership

Home || Agendas || Minutes || Annual Reports || Documentation || Members


Pages maintained by Senior Administrative Assistant to the Director of Libraries