Library Faculty and Staff
cds@nd.edu

Tracy Bergstrom
Head, Digital Production and Outreach
tbergstr@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1763

Reid Boehm, Ph.D.
CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow, Data Curation for the Sciences & Social Sciences
rboehm@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3461

Melissa Dinsman, Ph.D.
CLIR Postdoctoral Fellow, Data Curation for Visual Studies
mdinsman@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1130

Amanda Gulley
Media Digitization Specialist
agulley@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-8694

Mandy Havert
Graduate Outreach Services Librarian
mhavert@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-6189

Dan Johnson
Digital Humanities & English Literature Librarian
djohns27@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3457

Rick Johnson
Head, Data Curation and Digital Library Solutions
rjohns14@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-1086

Denise Massa
Curator, Visual Resources Center
dmassa@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-4273

Eric Lease Morgan
Digital Initiatives Librarian
emorgan@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-8604

James Ng, Ph.D
Economics Librarian
james.ng@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-9038

Alex Papson
Metadata and Digital Projects Librarian
apapson@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3282

Patrick Rader
Media Digitization Production Coordinator
prader@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-3099

Matthew Sisk, Ph.D
Geographic Information Systems Librarian
msisk1@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-7313

Julie Vecchio
Outreach and Coordination
jvecchio@nd.edu | ph. 574-631-4900

Affiliated Subject Experts

Milan Budhathoki
Center for Research Computing
mbudhathoki@nd.edu | T Th F: 3 PM - 5 PM

Rumana Arifin
Center for Research Computing
rarifin@nd.edu | M T F: 1 PM - 3 PM

Hesburgh Libraries Subject Librarian and Liason Guide
Click here for a link to the complete list