Residence Hall Librarians

Connecting Students & the Libraries

 

Every residence hall has been assigned a librarian who serves as the first point of contact for any questions about the library in general or about specific research needs.

What can your Residence Hall Librarian do for you?

  • Keep you informed about new library resources, programs, and special events.
  • Answer your general questions about library services like borrowing laptops, citing sources, and requesting materials from other libraries.
  • Assist you with your research assignments by helping you identify the best sources and formulate search strategies.
  • Connect you with library specialists across all subject areas.


Residence Hall Librarian Phone  Email 
Female Residence Halls  
Badin Hall Jean McManus 631-1703 jmcmanu1@nd.edu
Breen-Phillips Hall Ruth Tillman 631-6067 rtillman@nd.edu
Cavanaugh Hall Mandy Havert 631-6189 mhavert@nd.edu
Farley Hall Viveca Pattison Robichaud 631-6018 vivecarobichaud@nd.edu
Flaherty Hall Aedin Clements 631-0497 clements.22@nd.edu
Howard Hall Helen Cawley 631-4039 hcawley@nd.edu
Lewis Hall Julie Vecchio 631-4900 jvecchio@nd.edu
Lyons Hall Helen Cawley 631-4039 hcawley@nd.edu
McGlinn Hall Lauren Ajamie 631-4329 lajamie@nd.edu
Pasquerilla Hall East Julie Tanaka 631-7845 jtanaka1@nd.edu
Pasquerilla Hall West Marsha Stevenson 631-7665 msteven1@nd.edu
Ryan Hall Monica Moore 631-2987 mmoore18@nd.edu
Walsh Hall Leslie L. Morgan 631-8764 lmorgan1@nd.edu
Welsh Family Hall Melissa Harden 631-8177 mharden@nd.edu

Male Residence Halls
 
Alumni Hall Randy Harrison 631-0312 rharriso@nd.edu
Carroll Hall Helen Cawley 631-4039 hcawley@nd.edu
Dillon Hall Matthew Sisk 631-7313 msisk1@nd.edu
Duncan Hall Steve Hayes 631-5268 shayes1@nd.edu
Dunne Hall Yang Wu 631-0318 ywu11@nd.edu
Fisher Hall Helen Cawley 631-4039 hcawley@nd.edu
Keenan Hall Ken Kinslow 631-9832 kkinslow@nd.edu
Keough Hall James Ng 631-9038 james.ng@nd.edu
Knott Hall Collette Mak 631-7392 cmak@nd.edu
Morrissey Hall Cheri Smith 631-4271 csmith@nd.edu
Old College Hall Lin Doversberger 631-6104 ldoversb@nd.edu
O'Neill Hall Pete  Pietraszewski 631-9099 bpietras@nd.edu
Siegfried Hall Willie Baer 631-5070 wbaer@nd.edu
Sorin Hall Dan Johnson 631-3457 djohns27@nd.edu
St. Edward's Hall Willie Baer 631-5070 wbaer@nd.edu
Stanford Hall Sean Walton 631-8923 swalton@nd.edu
Zahm Hall Sean Walton 631-8923 swalton@nd.edu
Graduate Student Halls  
Fischer Graduate Residence Natalie Meyers 631-1546 natalie.meyers@nd.edu

 

 


 

 

Download Guide