View:   Employees | Departments A-Z | Libraries Organization | Subject Areas | Committees and Teams | Organization Chart

Subjects   (Click on column header below to change sort order)

Subject NameLC ClassificationSubject LibrariansE-mailPhone
AccountingHFStephen Hayesshayes1@nd.edu631-5268
Africana Studies-InterdisciplinaryDavid Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
AgricultureS, SD-SFJ. Parker Ladwigjladwig@nd.edu631-3617
631-1354
American Studies-InterdisciplinaryGeorge Rugggrugg@nd.edu631-6506
AnthropologyGN-GTJessica Kayongojkayongo@nd.edu631-5176
Applied MathematicsQA, HAJ. Parker Ladwigjladwig@nd.edu631-3617
631-1354
ArchitectureNAJennifer Parkerjparker9@nd.edu631-9401
Art, Art History and DesignN, NB-NXMarsha Stevensonmsteven1@nd.edu631-7665
Asian StudiesPLHye-Jin Juhnhjuhn@nd.edu631-6121
AstronomyQBThurston Millertmiller5@nd.edu631-4549
Auxiliary Sciences of HistoryCLouis Jordanljordan@nd.edu631-3778
BiochemistryQDThurston Millertmiller5@nd.edu631-4549
Biology and Life SciencesQH-QRJ. Parker Ladwigjladwig@nd.edu631-3617
631-1354
Books; BibliographyZ (Reference)David Sullivandsulli10@nd.edu631-9036
Business (General)HF, HG, HJStephen Hayesshayes1@nd.edu631-5268
Byzantine StudiesBX, DF, PADavid Sullivandsulli10@nd.edu631-9036
Catholic Studies-InterdisciplinaryJean McManusjmcmanu1@nd.edu631-1703
Chemical and Biomolecular EngineeringCarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
ChemistryQDThurston Millertmiller5@nd.edu631-4549
Civil EngineeringCarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
ClassicsPADavid Sullivandsulli10@nd.edu631-9036
Computer EngineeringQACarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
DanceGV 1580-1799Robert Simonrsimon1@nd.edu631-2447
EconomicsH-HDJames Ngjng2@nd.edu631-9038
EducationLMandy Havertmhavert@nd.edu631-6189
Electrical EngineeringCarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
Engineering (General)T-TP, TS-TXCarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
English Language and LiteraturePE, PR-PSAedin Clementsaclemen1@nd.edu631-0497
Environmental EngineeringQECarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
FilmPNMarsha Stevensonmsteven1@nd.edu631-7665
FinanceHJStephen Hayesshayes1@nd.edu631-5268
French Language and LiteraturePQ 1-3912David Sullivandsulli10@nd.edu631-9036
Gender Studies-InterdisciplinaryLauren Ajamielajamie@nd.edu631-4329
General and MultidisciplinaryADavid Sullivandsulli10@nd.edu631-9036
GeologyQECarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
German Language and LiteraturePD, PF, PTRobert Kusmerrkusmer@nd.edu631-8649
History (U.S. and Canada)E-F 1100George Rugggrugg@nd.edu631-6506
History (World)DJulie Tanakajtanaka1@nd.edu631-7845
History and Philosophy of ScienceQ-TJoseph Rossjross@nd.edu631-5835
History of Science and Technology (all Q and T classes)-InterdisciplinaryJoseph Rossjross@nd.edu631-5835
Irish Language and LiteraturePBAedin Clementsaclemen1@nd.edu631-0497
Irish Studies-InterdisciplinaryAedin Clementsaclemen1@nd.edu631-0497
Italian Language and LiteraturePQ 4001-4199Tracy Bergstromtbergstr@nd.edu631-1763
JournalismPNGeorge Rugggrugg@nd.edu631-6506
Judaica-InterdisciplinaryAlan Kriegerakrieger@nd.edu631-6663
Landscape ArchitectureSB 469-476Jennifer Parkerjparker9@nd.edu631-9401
Latin American HistoryF 1201-3799David Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
Latin American Studies-InterdisciplinaryDavid Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
Latino Studies-InterdisciplinaryDavid Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
ManagementStephen Hayesshayes1@nd.edu631-5268
MarketingHFStephen Hayesshayes1@nd.edu631-5268
Materials Science (including Biomaterials)Carol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
MathematicsQAJ. Parker Ladwigjladwig@nd.edu631-3617
631-1354
Mechanical EngineeringCarol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
Medicine and HealthR-RB, RD-RZJ. Parker Ladwigjladwig@nd.edu631-3617
631-1354
Medieval Studies-InterdisciplinaryMarina Smythmsmyth@nd.edu631-7420
MusicMRobert Simonrsimon1@nd.edu631-2447
NanotechnologyT174.7Carol Brachcszambel@nd.edu631-5070
Peace Studies-InterdisciplinaryJ. Douglas Archerjarcher@nd.edu631-6656
PhilosophyB-BD, BH-BJAlan Kriegerakrieger@nd.edu631-6663
PhotographyTRMarsha Stevensonmsteven1@nd.edu631-7665
PhysicsQCThurston Millertmiller5@nd.edu631-4549
Polish Studies-InterdisciplinaryNatasha Lyandresnlyandre@nd.edu631-3009
Political ScienceJ, U-VKathleen Flemingkflemin4@nd.edu631-0899
Portuguese Language and LiteraturePC5001-5498, PQ9000-9999David Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
Program of Liberal Studies-InterdisciplinaryLaura Bayardlbayard@nd.edu631-8570
PsychologyBF, RCCheri Smithcsmith@nd.edu631-4271
Russian Language and LiteraturePGNatasha Lyandresnlyandre@nd.edu631-3009
SociologyHM-HXJessica Kayongojkayongo@nd.edu631-5176
Spanish Language and LiteraturePQ 6001-9999David Dressingddressin@nd.edu631-2472
Sports StudiesGV 557-1198George Rugggrugg@nd.edu631-6506
TelevisionPNMarsha Stevensonmsteven1@nd.edu631-7665
TheatrePNMarsha Stevensonmsteven1@nd.edu631-7665
Theology and ReligionBL-BXAlan Kriegerakrieger@nd.edu631-6663