View:   Employees | Departments A-Z | Libraries Organization | Subject Areas | Committees and Teams | Organization Chart

Library Employees

        A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

NameTitlePhoneEmail
A
Ajamie, Lauren Electronic Resources Librarian631-4329lajamie@nd.edu
Andrzejewski, Sharon Library Assistant II631-4563sandrzej@nd.edu
Archer, J. Douglas Interim Program Director, Science, Engineering, Social Science and Business
Peace Studies Librarian
631-6656jarcher@nd.edu
Arnott, Julie Head, Preservation631-0872jarnott@nd.edu
B
Balekai, Rajesh Senior Programmer / Analyst631-1298rbalekai@nd.edu
Bales, Aaron Systems Librarian631-4035abales@nd.edu
Bales, Paula Library Assistant III631-7620pbales@nd.edu
Bates, Michele Library Assistant III631-1014mpershin@nd.edu
Bauters, Therese Supervisor, Acquisitions Services and Interlibrary Loan631-6188tbauters@nd.edu
Bayard, Laura Outreach Services Librarian
Library Faculty Affirmative Action Officer
631-8570bayard.1@nd.edu
Bergstrom, Tracy Co-Program Director, Digital Library Initiatives and Scholarship
Curator, Italian Imprints and Dante Collection
631-1763tbergstr@nd.edu
Bernhard, Debbie Library Assistant I631-4566dbernhar@nd.edu
Blasko, Paula Library Security Monitor631-6350pblasko@nd.edu
Boyd, Rachel Original Cataloging and Authorities Associate631-6243rboyd@nd.edu
Boze, Andy IT Projects Librarian631-8708Boze.1@nd.edu
Brach, Carol Engineering Librarian631-5070brach.10@nd.edu
Bradford, Beverly Lead Mailroom Assistant631-7437bbradfor@nd.edu
Brcka, Jennifer Supervisor, Data Support Services631-2512jbrcka@nd.edu
Britton, Sheila Library Assistant II631-4548scurtis@nd.edu
Brower, Don Digital Library Infrastructure Lead631-1566dbrower@nd.edu
Brubaker Horst, Dan Digital Library Applications Lead631-2305dbrubak1@nd.edu
Brzezinski, Pamela Library Assistant III631-6680pbrzezin@nd.edu
Burk, Bartley Supervisor, Metadata Services/Original and Special Cataloging Services
Social Sciences/Hispanic Cataloging Librarian
631-6904bburk1@nd.edu
C
Cachey, James Library Assistant III631-5636jcachey@nd.edu
Chlebek, Janet Library Assistant I631-4566jchlebek@nd.edu
Chu, Pamela Library Assistant III631-6665pchu@nd.edu
Clark, Kristie Library Assistant II631-6318kclark@nd.edu
Clark, Tarrez Library Assistant II631-8727tclark5@nd.edu
Clements, Aedin Irish Studies Librarian631-0497aclemen1@nd.edu
Colbert, Kathy Library Assistant II631-6169kcolbert@nd.edu
Cole, Barbara Library Assistant II631-2907bjenning@nd.edu
Collins, Sandi Manager, Library Information Technology Support631-6428scollin4@nd.edu
Comer, Derek Library Security Monitor631-6350Derek.L.Comer.15@nd.edu
Coplin, Gloria Library Assistant III631-7642gclaeys@nd.edu
Crabtree, Monica Library Assistant III631-2516mcrabtr1@nd.edu
D
Davis, Salem Procurement Assistant631-5271sdavis1@nd.edu
Dean-Davis, Barbara Library Assistant III631-5629bdean1@nd.edu
Defreese, Michael Library Security Monitor631-6350mdefrees@nd.edu
Dehmlow, Mark Program Director, Information Technology631-3092mdehmlow@nd.edu
DeLuca, Christopher Quality Assurance Analyst631-1388cdeluca1@nd.edu
Dias, Suzanne Library Security Monitor631-6350sdias1@nd.edu
Doversberger, Lin Library Assistant III631-6104ldoversb@nd.edu
Dressing, David Head, Arts and Area Studies Subject Specialists
Latin American and Iberian Studies Librarian
631-2472ddressin@nd.edu
Dube, Liz Conservator631-4643ldube@nd.edu
E
Enyeart, David Library Assistant II631-7578denyeart@nd.edu
Estes, Quinton Library Security Monitor631-6350qestes@nd.edu
F
Feirick, Susan Library Assistant II631-6318sfeirick@nd.edu
Fergerson, Ross Facilities Manager631-6361rfergers@nd.edu
Ferraro, Kim Library Assistant III631-7438kferraro@nd.edu
Ford, Charlotte Library Assistant I631-4566cford@nd.edu
Fox, Robert Manager, Web and Software Engineering Unit631-3353rfox2@nd.edu
Frelas, Beata IT Support Coordinator631-7176bfrelas@nd.edu
Friesen, Jeremy Projects/Application Developer631-8569jfriesen@nd.edu
G
Giles, Margaret Library Assistant III631-4496mgiles@nd.edu
Gram, Diane Senior Branch Library Services Specialist631-7203dgram@nd.edu
Gregory, Linda Library Assistant III631-6260lgregory@nd.edu
Guimaraes, Nastia Manager, Batch Processing, Data Support and Metadata Services631-3558aguimara@nd.edu
Gulley, Amanda Media Digitization Specialist631-8694agulley@nd.edu
Gura, David T.Curator, Ancient and Medieval Manuscripts and Early Imprints
Concurrent Assistant Professor of Medieval Studies
631-6489dgura@nd.edu
H
Hanstra, Thomas Senior Systems Administrator631-4686hanstra@nd.edu
Harris, Cynthia Senior Accounting Specialist631-9487charris9@nd.edu
Hartzler, Jonathan Senior Software Engineer631-9931jhartzle@nd.edu
Hashil, Nita Library Assistant II631-6260nhashil@nd.edu
Havert, Mandy Graduate Outreach Services and Education Librarian631-6189mhavert@nd.edu
Hayes, Stephen Manager, Business and Social Sciences
Entrepreneurial Spirit Endowed Business Librarian
631-5268shayes1@nd.edu
Heet, Adam Digital Projects Specialist631-3371aheet@nd.edu
Henry, Ronald Mail Processing Assistant631-7437rhenry2@nd.edu
Holzheimer, Hendel Leye Library Assistant II631-9374king.100@nd.edu
Huyvaert, Deborah Senior Bindery Services Specialist631-6360dhuyvaer@nd.edu
I
J
Johnson, Rick Co-Program Director, Digital Library Initiatives and Scholarship
E-Research and Digital Initiatives
631-1086rjohns14@nd.edu
Jones, Sherri Librarian631-4034sherri.l.jones@nd.edu
Jordan, Louis Associate University Librarian, Academic Services and Collections631-3778ljordan@nd.edu
Juhn, Hye-Jin East Asian Studies Librarian631-6121hjuhn@nd.edu
K
Kahal, Ina Library Assistant III631-3240ikahal@nd.edu
Kambol, Nancy Library Assistant I631-2889nbennett@nd.edu
Karol, Bozena Library Assistant III631-7139bkarol@nd.edu
Kayongo, Jessica Anthropology and Interim Sociology Librarian631-5176jkayongo@nd.edu
Kennel, Jaron Senior Software Engineer631-0876jkennel@nd.edu
Kinslow, Kenneth Assistant Librarian631-9832kkinslow@nd.edu
Kirk, Michele Supervisor, Monitors631-5685mkirk1@nd.edu
Kolic, Robert IT Support Coordinator631-3940rkolic@nd.edu
Korlan, Sue Library Security Monitor631-6350skorlan@nd.edu
Krieger, Alan Theology and Philosophy Librarian631-6663akrieger@nd.edu
Krivan, Patricia Library Assistant III631-5261pkrivan@nd.edu
Krivan, George Library Security Monitor631-6350gkrivan@nd.edu
Kusmer, Robert German, Humanities and Theology Cataloging Librarian
German Language and Literature Librarian
631-8649rkusmer@nd.edu
L
Ladwig, J. Parker Manager, Sciences and Engineering
Biology, Medicine, Mathematics & Statistics Librarian
631-3617
631-1354
ladwig.1@nd.edu
Lakin, Maureen Library Assistant III631-6665mlakin@nd.edu
Lakshminarayanan, Banu Senior Programmer/Analyst631-1847blakshmi@nd.edu
Langhurst, Andrea Program Director, Resource Acquisitions and Discovery631-9809alanghur@nd.edu
Lanser, Karen Senior Branch Library Services Specialist631-4550klanser@nd.edu
Lawton, Patricia Digital Projects Librarian
Catholic Research Resources Alliance
631-1324plawton@nd.edu
Lisek, Robin Library Assistant III631-3818rlisek@nd.edu
Listenberger, Christeena Library Assistant III631-5614clistenb@nd.edu
Loghry, Patricia Audiovisual Cataloging Librarian631-7456ploghry@nd.edu
Lyandres, Natasha Head, Rare Books and Special Collections
Russian and East European Studies Librarian
631-3009nlyandre@nd.edu
M
Mackey, Mary Sue Library Assistant III631-8136mmackey1@nd.edu
Macon-Clifton, Darlene Library Assistant III631-6218dmacon@nd.edu
Mak, Collette Librarian631-7392cmak@nd.edu
Makinen, Dana Library Assistant I631-4566dmakinen@nd.edu
Markham, Joan Library Security Monitor631-6350jmarkham@nd.edu
Massa, Denise Visual Resources Curator631-4273dmassa@nd.edu
McComb, Tosha Library Assistant III631-7734tmccomb@nd.edu
McCune, Lori Library Assistant II631-4489lmccune@nd.edu
McDonald, Paula Library Assistant I631-2584pmcdona1@nd.edu
McGowan, Laurie Instructional Designer631-4406lthiel@nd.edu
McKeown, Mary Head, Metadata Services, Original and Special Cataloging Services
Principal Cataloger
631-5739mckeown.8@nd.edu
McManus, Jean Catholic Studies Librarian631-1703Jean.McManus@nd.edu
McNally, Kelly Executive Administrator631-6429mcnally.28@nd.edu
Meyers, Natalie E-Research Librarian631-1546natalie.meyers@nd.edu
Miller, Thurston Chemistry and Physics Librarian631-4549tmiller5@nd.edu
Minarik, Donna Library Assistant I631-2495dminarik@nd.edu
Moore, Monica Electronic Resources Librarian631-2987mmoore18@nd.edu
Morgan, Eric LeaseDigital Initiatives Librarian631-8604emorgan@nd.edu
Morgan, Leslie Head, Teaching & Instructional Services
First Year of Studies & University Writing Program Liaison
631-8764morgan.59@nd.edu
Morton, Tracey Manager, Frontline Services631-6824tmorton@nd.edu
Mueller, Michael IT Support Coordinator631-8291mmuelle7@nd.edu
Mullins, Trudie Administrative Assistant631-6257tharrier@nd.edu
N
Ng, James Economics Librarian631-9038jng2@nd.edu
Nicholas, Pamela Electronic Resources Consultant631-7577pnichola@nd.edu
O
Obren, Belinda Library Assistant III631-2643bhoffma2@nd.edu
Orlowski, Diane Library Security Monitor631-6350dorlowsk@nd.edu
O`Leary, Tara Program Director, Communications and Marketing631-1856toleary2@nd.edu
O`Rourke, Patricia Library Assistant III631-6374porourke@nd.edu
P
Papson, Alex Metadata and Digital Services Librarian631-3282apapson@nd.edu
Parker, Jennifer Architecture Librarian631-9401jparker9@nd.edu
Philotoff, Bobbie Lou Library Assistant III631-3255rrodts@nd.edu
Pietraszewski, Pete Business Librarian631-9099bpietras@nd.edu
Price, Becky Library Assistant II631-6318rprice@nd.edu
Purdy, Lee Business Analyst631-4037lpurdy1@nd.edu
Q
R
Rader, Patrick Media Digitization Specialist631-3099prader@nd.edu
Reimers, Peter Library Assistant III631-8424preimer1@nd.edu
Reimers, Christine Library Assistant III631-5262cjohns19@nd.edu
Rittenhouse, Justin Senior Applications Developer631-3065jrittenh@nd.edu
Ross, Joseph Rare Books Cataloging Librarian631-5835jross@nd.edu
Rugg, George Special Collections Curator631-6506grugg@nd.edu
S
Sarber, Sandra Library Assistant III631-4038ssarber@nd.edu
Savoie, Michelle Senior Personnel Operations Coordinator631-3972Michelle.Savoie@nd.edu
Schaaf, Robin Software Engineer631-1575rmalott@nd.edu
Schlutt, Jayne Library Assistant III631-4046jschlutt@nd.edu
Schmidt, Andy Visiting Business Librarian631-9097aschmid2@nd.edu
Schneider, Julia Library Assistant III631-5724jschneid@nd.edu
Scott, Gwen Library Assistant II631-7278gscott1@nd.edu
Shaw, Michele Manager, Branch Staff and Mahaffey Business Library631-4584mshaw@nd.edu
Shreve, Kimberly IT Support Coordinator631-6640kshreve@nd.edu
Sikorski, Diane Library Assistant III631-4077dsikorsk@nd.edu
Sill, Bill Senior Systems Administrator631-7892wsill@nd.edu
Sill, Laura Manager, Acquisitions Services and Interlibrary Loan631-4036Laura.A.Sill.4@nd.edu
Simon, Robert Music Librarian631-2447rsimon1@nd.edu
Simons, Marcy Organizational Development Librarian631-2871msimons@nd.edu
Simpson, Matthew Director, Finance and Administration631-2938msimpson@nd.edu
Sisk, Matthew Postdoctoral Fellow631-7313msisk1@nd.edu
Smith, Cheri Program Director, Academic Outreach and Engagement
Psychology Librarian
631-4271csmith@nd.edu
Stevenson, Marsha Visual Arts Librarian631-7665msteven1@nd.edu
Stienbarger, Lisa Supervisor, Batchprocessing Services631-4631lstienba@nd.edu
Suhovecky, Mark Senior Systems Administrator631-9269suhovecky@nd.edu
Sullivan, David Program Director, Arts and Humanities Research Services
Classical and Byzantine Studies Librarian
631-9036dsulli10@nd.edu
Szekendi, Mary Library Security Monitor631-6350mszekend@nd.edu
T
Tanaka, Julie Western European History Librarian
Curator, European Manuscripts and Early Printed Books
631-7845jtanaka1@nd.edu
Taylor, Clara Supervisor, Stacks Management631-4566ctaylor2@nd.edu
Taylor, Leigh Library Assistant III631-4045ltaylor2@nd.edu
U
V
Vande Walle, Abby Library Assistant II631-6318avandewa@nd.edu
VanNevel, Miranda Project Manager631-2954mvanneve@nd.edu
Vecchio, Julie Digital Scholarship Coordinator631-4900jvecchio@nd.edu
W
Walker, Diane ParrEdward H. Arnold University Librarian631-7790dwalker6@nd.edu
Wang, John Associate University Librarian, Digital Access, Resources and Information Technology631-6495zwang8@nd.edu
Weber, Sara Special Collections Digital Project Specialist631-5610sweber@nd.edu
Weeks, Ladonna Library Assistant III631-6043lweeks@nd.edu
Weindling, Nelson Library Assistant III631-1580nweindli@nd.edu
Wetherill, Andy Web Developer631-9445awetheri@nd.edu
Wolfe, Dan UI Software Engineer631-8864Dan.Wolfe.35@nd.edu
Wolff, Michele Senior Administrative Assistant to the Edward H. Arnold University Librarian631-7780mwolff@nd.edu
X
Y
Yates, James Library Security Monitor631-6350jyates2@nd.edu
Z
Zalas, John Library Security Monitor631-6350jzalas@nd.edu
Zeiger, Michael Library Assistant III631-4039mzeiger1@nd.edu
Zeiger, Lynne Library Security Monitor631-6350lzeiger1@nd.edu
Zmudzinski, Timothy Building Sevices Assistant631-8439tzmudzin@nd.edu