View:   Employees | Departments A-Z | Libraries Organization | Subject Areas | Committees and Teams | Organization Chart

Detailed View
Committee / Team:Executive Committee of the Library Faculty (ELF)
Chair(s):Marsha Stevenson
Alan Krieger
Members:Aaron Bales
Liz Dube
Laura Sill
Robert Simon
Marsha Stevenson
Note:Eric Morgan will replace Doug Archer by virtue of assuming position of senior FS representative, with term ending July 31, 2014.